GET PAID TO INVEST .... IN A LOW VOL ETF???

billions 1.jpeg

This one is for us investors. Their is a new ETF that is going to PAY YOU to invest your money with them!

I don't know how much experience you have in the ETF world but most charge fees on top of fees. I hope this trend catches on :)

The article that talks about can be found on Bloomberg.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2019-03-12/forget-no-fees-etf-breaks-ground-by-offering-to-pay-investors?srnd=premium

ON A SIDE NOTE

I like getting paid to include myself and my money in ventures. It's what makes life fun and interesting for me. I think the future will be even "more heavily weighted" in this direction. Where customers get paid to be customers.

Just look at Steem Monsters. You get paid crypto to play. You can earn by doing daily quests and you can risk nothing and try for extra freebies by playing in tournaments.

The same thing can be said about Steem. You get paid to be here also :)

All-in-all I think that more of these types of opportunities will be more and more "In Fashion" as time goes on.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97