You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every great dream begins with a dreamer!

in #dreamr5 years ago (edited)

I think I like the nightmare feature, it is the same with the normal "report an issue feature" but the name nightmare is cool and matches the purpose of the platform.

Sort:  

Yeah, the nightmare concept servest the purpose of the project, but I do hope that it would not be misused. Dreamr should ensure that every report comes with some set of proof to back up the claim.

I hope this feature won't be needed very often. But I guess every social network has some trolls in the community, so it's good that they get removed as fast as possible so that people who share their real dreams won't get scared away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66