You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Journal: Mouth

in #dreamjournal7 years ago

I perceive you a Prophetess, young lady. That is one of the most beautiful descriptions of a person in their personal spiritual relationship with that we can not know, but instinctively know exits.

You have a devoted fan. Then again the interpretation is my perception of what you were trying to convey. I may be way off, but I know and appreciate art when I see and hear it, be it sculpture, poetry, paintings, or music.

Thank you so much for this. Have a great weekend, Marine.

Respectfully @sargento

Sort:  

Thank you @sargento

It was a strange dream, but powerful. I don't know what it means on any level other than the spiritual one and I don't know how else to describe the sense of meaning that sits inside of it other than to tell it like it was. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66