Opening Excerpt from my book, Cultivating the Divine

in #dreaming5 years ago (edited)
In Cultivating the Divine, John Stone takes us on a journey of discovery with his spiritual teacher and medium, during her life in the Earth and after her death. Learning to receive visions and communications from the higher worlds, he discovers a door into the dream world revealing a world beyond imagination. A life spent seeking Oneness with God, this is a story of living by Divine Guidance.

Cultivating the Divine

Once honored as the primary force behind creation, feminine energy is not so well recognized today for its contributions in imagining and perpetuating our existence in the world. And the power of unseen energies from worlds beyond is easily forgotten when the overall consciousness drops to its more base, survival focused levels. But regardless of our unawareness of this power, it is still creating, calming, nurturing, and ever so delicately pulling us toward hope, balance and resolve. It is the primary stabilizing force in the Universe.

Yielding to desperation, the Divine Feminine overcomes the darkest moments, surviving until the next opportunity is presented. Wisdom knows that another opportunity for balance will be presented. Wisdom waits. Wisdom always waits for opportunity.

Entering the Dream World…

Deeply asleep and already dreaming, I saw several beings gathered around my body. Hovering slightly above me, their eyes were focused on a large kettle floating overhead. As it tipped toward me, I could see that it was filled with what seemed to be a gold liquid, a form of gold energy.

Pouring over me, I could feel it penetrating my skin, absorbing deeply into every cell of my body. As my body became saturated with the liquid, I felt a quickening, a rise in consciousness that I had never before known. Although still asleep, in just seconds I had shifted from experiencing this as a hazy dream, to being fully conscious—experiencing a consciousness that is far above this world. I had completely stepped out of the illusion of the Earth and had little awareness of my physical life, but I could now see through the darkness in the Earth. I no longer felt an alliance with what the people in the Earth had taught me about myself. I was free.

Releasing to the liberating and joyous frequencies of the higher dimensions, my awareness turned to those around me.

“We are so thankful for this meeting,” A woman told me. “You had been attracting an accident to you that might have brought about your death.”

The Gold energy had brought my body’s vibration up to a frequency that was many levels above the Earth’s consciousness. And my existence in this dimension prevented any negativity from reaching me. I could not even entertain a frightening thought here and I was able to feel knowledge that cannot be passed through words. As if an invisible Sanctuary was surrounding me, I could feel passages and corridors that could lead to ancient knowledge. I would only need to learn how to access them, doors that would soon reveal themselves to me during contemplation and meditation.

But the experience was not meant to last long. My body’s level of purification would not allow it. This Gold energy had temporarily lifted my consciousness so that I could have a deep reminder of the other worlds, the work that was before me, and of the help waiting in the higher dimensions. I was very grateful for the meeting, though it did not leave my mind at rest…

spiritual-dreaming-book.jpg

https://www.consciousdreaming.org/spiritual-dreams-books.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45