Seeing in Dreaming, and the Electric UniversesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dreaming6 years ago (edited)

Over the last few months I have been hearing about the Electric Universe, cosmic rays, plasma, and other things related to the Grand Solar Minimum (and much more I am sure, but that is the context I hear it in)

Tonight I fell down the rabbit hole a bit, and started watching some videos on it. Someone posted "Electric Universe Evidence That Mainstream Scientists Wont Go Near" in Minds (which I will post below), and about the 37:00 mark he started talking about how stars are formed, with images.

I had dreamt of what he was saying, back in 2006.

He had also spoken about ancient myths and cave drawings, carvings and gods etc in ancient cultures. Much of what he said made sense...

Then I moved on to watch " Thunderbolts of the Gods" (linked below) and though it was different, he went further into the serpent gods, and plasma, and it was all making sense...until he concluded that our ancestors had physically seen the plasma clouds or discharges, and that the sky now is different, that the sky has changed being, I assume, the reason we don't see them dangling in the sky now.

One very important aspect he and others seem to miss is that ancient cultures (and some still today) valued seers and dreaming, and we can see the universe up close without modern tools. I know this, because I See in dreaming often, and it is part of history and life today in many cultures around the world.

Little white spiders.jpg

The Dream

Dec 21, 2006 at 10:45 PM

Not long ago I had this dream, and here is part of it...
there were these bubbles or colours, or stars, but not very bright...translucent, and they were all around me, and it felt like I must be in carbination, I could feel them that way.

And then there was this filmy energy, but it was hard to see, and as I could see it more, I could tell that the little bubbles were part of it, but not. I was trying to see the movement.

They were sort of absorbing the filmy energy, but I could only see that if I looked a certain way, to let my vision shift enough. Not as if they were attached, but more like light moving backwards. So it would appear that the bubbles were the source of the light but it was actually the film, and as the bubbles absorbed it, then it became concentrated so they seem to have that soft glow.

I touched one bubble with my hand, and there was sound in it, but it was like hearing that way it happens as if through a vacuum funnel.
And then they were gone.

Tui.jpg

The Sound

Clearly I saw and heard this in dreaming before the scientific theory arrived, and long before Voyager 1 captured the sounds...however, I do not consider this a precognitive dream. I was not dreaming of the scientists theory beforehand...I was seeing, hearing and experiencing what is happening in the universe, and has long long before I was born...just like our ancestors did.

This is where my abstract art comes from...not imagination, but experiences in dreaming.

When I See things like this in dreaming, I often go looking for others who might understand it...and I did with this dream. I looked for almost 3 years, talk about a rabbit hole...but no one in the science community that I spoke with had any insight, so I let it go and it has been floating around in my mind and the written dream stuck in a file, until today...

I understood it the moment I woke, I was seeing how stars formed...but I was the only one who saw it, and science didn't know yet. Telling them wouldn't help them see it, and there is good reason in our world today to not listen to one who says, "I had a dream about...", because there are some crazy people who dream they are Elvis and stuff...

But long ago, I would have been able to share what I saw to people who would hear it and value it. People who would then draw it, or keep my drawings and repeat them. And other dreamers around the world would see the same, because they knew how to See, how to be right there next to the stars and see exactly how it worked. We would have the same or very similar stories, because we saw the same thing, no matter where on earth we were.

D 4.jpg
Yeah, so mine kindof looked like a funky duck, and I added in the little people for fun...but I think I dreamt that and drew it when I was 14 or younger

Anyways, I think they are on the right track by including mythology, to listen to the old stories to understand what is coming...but I also feel they are missing something extremely important. Seers and Dreamers, can see beyond modern tools...and there are quite a few in the world who are as serious about seeing clearly as good scientists are about finding the truth...

Here is the first video if you would like to see it... Electric Universe Evidence That Mainstream Scientists Wont Go Near

And the second video... Thunderbolts of the Gods

I know this is a looong post, but before I end it I just wanted to add, that often myths are based in fact...and often myths can manifest in unexpected ways.

We saw this myth come to life when Mayon erupted...but how could that be?

Mythical Couple that ‘Created’ Mayon Volcano in The Philippines Makes a Dazzling Appearance

eal.jpg
Source; https://nextshark.com/mythical-couple-mayon-volcano-photo/

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72