On stage photos of the Dream Hack talk! We're changing the world of gaming forever!

in #dreamhack5 years ago

dreamhack1.jpg

dreamhack2.jpg

dreamhack3.jpg

Steemit.com taught me that if you want attention you have to have an awesome title. In this case I started the meat of the talk with "I'm with Steem Monsters and we're in the process of changing gaming forever." Is it hyperbole? Time will tell.

I tried to link what we're doing with the game to the broader Steem ecosystem to show that we're one aspect of a large living tribe.

I'll get a copy of the speech later. I'll post that when I can. For now check this out. It was a pretty big stage. I'm not sure any of the gamers paid any attention, but it was fun to give the presentation. I rarely get nervous before a talk anymore, but I could feel a little tinge kick in.

Good times! I mean, someone's gotta tell people about Steem.

Sort:  

A little nervous is good. Makes you step your game up. Nice work man! Excited for the future.

Change gaming forever.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lookin’ good up there, Aggz! ⭐️ I’d be a touch nervous, too, stepping onto such a humongous stage. How packed was the crowd? All it takes is a few interested people to start talkin’ and spread the word. 🙌🏼

Thank you so much for doing this! :D
Beyond exciting.
You're helping a lot of us secure our financial futures. Aggroed - we salute you!

I love reading posts like this. It reminds me of why I joined the steem Blockchain to begin with.

Hope a few of the gamers got curious at least

Don't let the game change you, change the game. Keep up the great work, the future looks great because of you and your team doing alot of the leg work in our space. Looks like you continue to be up for the challenges and tasks in hand... Appreciate all the hard work you put in.....

You are our best all-in-one witness/dev/steem&DApp promoter man,
admirable

You coped well with anxiety. I opened the broadcast a couple of minutes before the demonstration fight with pako. It's nice to see how the activity around the game increases.

#spt #palnet #sct #jjj #aaa #actnearn #weedcash

Good work, you are inspiring me to create my own game on the Steem Blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72