​​Change Begins With Me

in #dreamgirl4 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone.
I want to talk about changes. we heard this word many times everyone wants that which thing is not attractive or not good should be changed.
But only a few people think that yes the problem is here but we have to change our selves.... and bad things will change automatically.
Man is a product of his thoughts on what he thinks he will become.
I will explain it with examples if you see someone doing wrong and you openly say it in front of many people do you think u did right???? no, you have to change first yourself because u also did wrong u can also talk about that person alone maybe he becomes a good man...
if you want to change the world but you don't want to change how is it possible for the world to change???
if you are doing wrong do you think a child who doesn't know what is right or wrong will able to change the world???

To change the world there should be the first world me...when I will change,...things around me also become change. If I will think only negative then how to become it positive until we change our thoughts to positive.
Everyone wants that there should be no suicide because of depression but you think that have you give enough time to your close ones or to your friend or to a person who wants to talk with you to listen about his pain????? think about it...YOu can stop suicide but you need to change yourself first.
If i want to guide some other person then I should have qualities to guide.
If I am unable to give respect to our elders ...is a child listen to us?? Of course no he will do the same thing what we are doing. We can't say that it was the fault of a child but from the start, it is our fault we didn't try to change ourselves every time we said this world is bad blah blah.
Think about it we should change the things around us right?? then we have to change ourselves.😍
I saw many people who say he/she has bad manners, he/she is not good ....it's a joke 😄😄 because you are doing right ???? just according to u right? why r u insulting another person in public ?? u can also tell him/her in a respectable manner that dear u did this thing wrong...
Finally, when u will change yourself the world will be changed.
Last words if you are not black do you think all people love your color??? not at all many people love the black color and if u feel black is bad then why u see black color at night??? did u think when there is black at night then u want to take rest?? If you will learn your child, your family not to abuse black people how is it possible that they will abuse black people???
Change your thinking everything will become good. Always think, change is related to me yes I want to change to myself self did u do something to change??? give me an answer... because at my home a change is started with me now ... future of many girls already changed there will be no restriction on the study because I become an example for others.

1592031976-9768.jpg

I have a lot of words on this topic but I want to change myself here to stop writing so that you can read it easily...Change begins with me...
It's all my thoughts you can correct me if I said any word wrong. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41