You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DreamFriday with @samuelwealth: a great mystery is revealed…. Plenty SBD giveaway inclusive

in #dreamfriday6 years ago

Hello @samuelwealth
I am grateful to steemit because through steemit i was able to get myself a new phone. I had a very bad phone as of before and it really disturbed me. I couldnt post or do other things on steemit due to the fault of the phone. But thanks to steemit,as of last week i was able to get myself a new phone. I want to say a big THANK YOU to steemit

Sort:  

You entry is valid.
Thanks for participating dear @vickyrich.

He that is grateful shall attract other blessing whatever he does and more be given him.

I hope you claim the price... Though the number of upvotes on your comment would determine that.
Keep steeming dear and never stop been gratful.

Thanks for the encouragement sir..God bless and thanks for this opportunity

You are welcome.... I checked your blog .
You are doing great and i do admire your success

I queue into your testimony ooo, i need a new phone too.

Wao, hoping on getting myself new phone also. Thanks to steem it.100%.

I love your comment .. I make me happy also ...

Mhen even me too i need that phone o
Lol

Ma dear... I due time you sure would have yours

Amen to that
I hope it comes quick tho

Am happy for you

Nice comment bro, you did great, wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71