Dreams come true

in #dreamer5036 years ago

Well is my first time doing this
I want everybody around the world can feel they can make whatever they want
And i think is very hard to believe in countrys like my for example but not imposible i have a Dream and i decide i want figth for what i want and share my history whit you guys
For the Universe conspire to make my dream happend
#supportme #sendmebuenasvibras

Sort:  

@dreamer503, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Great thanks i dont have idea what im doing here but i like it

@Introduce.bot
can you help me!!!

Hey i want to know if i can wrote in diferent colors :) IMG_20180330_142625.jpg

This pic is in panahachel Guatemala beatifull place

Congratulations @dreamer503! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51