poem: I AM A DREAMER

in #dreamer7 years ago

I'm a dreamer, it's the fact
This is what i'm able to deduct
After looking at my special tract
My dream are like seeds, protected by a bract
'Cause i wanna shine, due to my powerful tact

jane 1.jpg
Image source: steemit.com

I am a dreamer
Like everyone else
but i am not like other dreamers
I dream the possible

I dream of changing dreams into reality
I dream of having a dreamer's mentality
I dream of endless possibilities
I dream and turn my dream into opportunity

I know my dream can become reality,
but i am not quite sure how or when,
It seems impossible,
Yet i see others live it out.

jane 2.jpg
Image sorce: iuemag.com

My dream is to live in a dreamer's society
My biggest is to successfully dream every dream
Every night there is a dream and everyday it's new

Hold fast to dreams
for if dreams die
Life is a broken-winged bird
that cannot fly.

Hold fast to dreams
for when dreams go
Life is a barren field
Frozen with Snow.

I shall fly, like a shiny bright light
I'm gonna be, in the perfect sight
Am still hoping, and i want to fight
Until my dreams will be accomplished,to be allright
I stayed awake, awake overnight

Sort:  

Since your content is a poem, it will look much nicer if you can align it at the center.

ok po @bayanihan next time i will do it po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66