Lets Play a Game

in #dreamchasser7 years ago

yay! i am so excited its my second post on this wonderful platform and i thought why not try make people here have some fun by playing a game?

photo credit : Google images
so here i am initiating a game... its called upvote and comment.

how do we play? its quite simple... you upvote this post, upvote the last comment and then comment with the last word of the comment before yours.

Example:

first comment : i am in LOVE

second comment: LOVE is beautiful

third comment : BEAUTIFUL ones are not yet born

Got it? NOW LET THE GAMES BEGIN!!

Sort:  

First comment here....I love STEEMIT!

I love steemit. I have never regretted joining this wonderful community...

Nice to have you here... You didn't follow the rule though....

Steemit is my favorite !

favourite game is hockey....nice to have you here...but you didnt upvote the comment before yours..please do thats the rule.

I upvoted :)

Favorite things are usually superb

Favorite! Favorite! Why would u say that

Beautiful... You got it

That is because steemit is the best

Thumbs up Bro!!

community shield loading.. cant wait!

Lolzz nice

wait for when I will become a whale!

Nice 1 bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70