dream incision

in #dream6 years ago

I stand leaning against this wall ...
Understanding every content of the stanza that I meet ...
It turns out I can not understand ..
Can only see and read it ..
I….
I was a bitch and not worthy of myself ..
Who always harasses themselves with fire ..
Drawing fire with a dream incision ..
I was smeared into this valley ...

And I…
I look to be the core of myself ...
Being neat on a quiet day ..
And I became desolate every day ..
Because my fire goes out in the silent wind ...

image

Sort:  

@yulipurna, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55