You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I offered a lift to a crazy guy" - a dream interpretation

in #dream6 years ago

Thanks for the commentary, very interesting. I do have a secret that I only keep it for myself - I'm in touch with my ex. Can this be it?

This is very possible and not a secret. Everyone is not created perfect. There are advantages and disadvantages. The lack of your partner at the moment can make you angry and fight with him. In addition, if you feel uncomfortable or happy with the current relationship. This also makes you compelled to remember good and happy times. It could be that happy moments with your ex-lover can be the answer. Our conscious mind tries to find our greatest answers and desires. Maybe dreaming of good times about ex can make you happier, than facing the current relationship you are living.
Thanks for this My Teacher @nomad-magus

Sort:  

There's is nothing wrong in being in touch with the ex, I agree. Hiding it from the current spouse might have a negative effect though. People lie, hide things because of fear, and fear and love don't go together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81