You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What´s your biggest dream? What would you do to make it a reality?

in #dream6 years ago

It does not have to be a dream, a formal outline will define your ambition to succeed in your wanting of an ideal. Take it from a "used to have everything" to a "i have nothing, & I am OK" type person.

A fresh start would be to sell your things and or give to a good cause, this will take time because of your ego will get bruised when you find out that your loves are not loved financially. This will be a hard period in your quest for freeeeeeedom. It took me three years to get to the point of letting go with no financial gain. My spirit was cleansed.

On to the next milestone my grasshopper...to live on rubber, enclosed in a tin shell...with possibly no way to get rid of excrement that needs to be disposed off in our modern society. To say the least, getting used to the fact that cooking, eating, sh@tting, F@cking, all take place in the same place. If you are still with me, and like what I said thus far....

Seriously, I have pretty much looked into all forms of making money on the road and supporting my habit of seeing the globe. Do not take this the wrong way, starting on the bottom will make you a top.

I will follow your progress.20180603_121255.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66