The strange dream of mine

in #dream5 years ago

universe-1044107_1280.jpg


Image Source: Pixabay.com

Recently I had a dream... in wich, I slowly opened my eyes and saw the night sky... full of stars, so big and bright. But then I realized, that they were not stars... but rather a galaxies. I was overwhelmed by a strange feeling and looked to the ground... but instead of a ground, I saw the same as the above. Actually I was stepped on the top of a galaxie. I moved to the next one, and then to the next, to the next to it... and etc. It was like a (cosmic) well with countless stairs (galaxies), but for some reason I was unable to see the bottom. And then I woke, this time for real...

Thank you for reading. Godspeed!

Sort:  

Ако е истински сън, това е прекрасно. Духът ти е опознавал необятната вселена. Любопитко.

Истински е... съвсем истински!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75