My dream

in #dream7 years ago (edited)

Life is nothing without a dream,
There is always a need for us to dream and keep believing that one day our dreams will comes to pass.
Permit me to share my wonderful dreams with you all.

I dream of a world where a peaceful environment is created for every one to thrive and achieve their life purpose.

I dream of a world where equal rights and opportunities. justice and fairness are uphold among all the races.

I dream of a world where power is no longer abused but used for liberation of the poor and the needy.

I dream of a world where a girl child is no longer considered and treated as a weaker sex. Rather she is bold, active and highly respected.

I dream of a world where ladies do no longer have to sell their bodies(prostitution) to make an ends meet rather she is empowered to be creative and industrious.

I dream of a world, where the color of our skin, culture or religion is longer used to define a man.

I dream of a world where financial slavery no longer exist.Wealth is equally distributed among everyone.

I dream of a world where the young people are no longer manipulated or use by the politicians for their selfish propaganda.

I dream that one day I will become the voice of the weak and oppressed.

I dream of a future where all the potential graduates will longer seek for job but become job creators.

I dream of a world where wealth and riches no longer controls people or become their only source of happiness but is generously utilize for a good cause.

I dream of a world where love, peace and harmony reign among all families.

I dream of a world where Fears and insecurities does no longer hold people for standing for the truth and their right.

I dream of a world where Cryptocurrencies finally puts an end to world financial slavery.

thanks for reading, never get tired of dreaming, and never give up on your dreams.


Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

What a wonderful dream you have there.
You're so optimistic and wish for a better world and humanity.

Thanks for this wonderful post

Great, love the photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52