You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s not frequent but it keeps on coming back in my sleep

in #dream6 years ago

It could be you had much more excitement about your first job that you don't feel anymore. Or it was more satisfying in some way and you are not as excited about your new work? I have started writing about my dreams as well. It's interesting to get them out and think about them over time instead of just forgetting about them. I hope you'll write more of your dreams out!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking time reading my post and yeah I think its a good idea I might as well post my dreams here too, at least I will have something to write as most of the time I am lost for words..

Yes. I will encourage that! There is a lot to be learned from our dreams that is buried in our subconscious. We can learn more about ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39