Steps for completing your dreams

in #dream6 years ago

panorama-3295669_640.jpg

So today I worked on my fist steps to complete my dreams

My dream is the ideal world where everybody respects and loves each other and the world that we live in.

So which steps did I take:

  • First ask yourself what is you goal what do you want to achieve
  • Second have a plan, so how do you want to achieve you goal or dream
  • Third don't let negativity get in you way. Not by loved ones and family and not by yourself. You can do this
  • Build a relationship with someone that fully supports you dream.

So these are the steps I used I hope that you find them useful. Let me know.

Sort:  

Congratulations @swanprinsess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36