About My Dream [Recurring Dream]

in #dream6 years ago (edited)

images.jpgimages (1).jpg

Yesterday, I saw a terrible dream about a ghost.In my dream, I saw a terrible dream about a ghost. In my dream, I saw that I am going for an outing with my family. I saw one big apartment in the jungle. In that building, many ghosts are moving here and there. I became scared at that time. My family took me to that apartment to stay there but I refused. My family didn't listen to me because they didn't saw the ghost. Only I saw the ghost in that building. After few hours I began to follow that ghosts. While I followed then I saw a wall painted by the blood of animals and human beings from where ghosts move here and there. It means that they go another country through that blooded wall. No- one hears my voice while I shouted. At that time, My Mom threw water on my face and I woke up.

images (2).jpgimages (3).jpg

Hence, Those dreams which come continuously is a recurring dream. YThis is my dream which I have seen many and more time.

Image source:- Google Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79