Who are your favorites in Rio 2016?

in #dream8 years ago

Hey all,

I'm fan of some splendid performers in the olympics. Many people have dreams to shine in the world by achieving something that others can't do. It can happen to very few of them. I do have a great dream about becoming a great cricketer in my life. I don't have luck to get enough room to sportively compete with others. I'm playing only in dreams.

I like Usain Bolt, Phelps and others to my heart and don't miss to watch them perform. I have never missed any of the moments that they perform on the ground. They don't make records. They're the creators of the records.

You all must have a dream like that. If you care to share with me, I will be very much pleased to hear that.

See you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74