My dream was deep-from birth... (poems)

in #dream4 years ago

My sleep was deep-from birth,
I saw the world even then.
Sleep brought me the experience of pleasure –
The universe has bright colors.
I enjoyed what I had
And felt the fire inside,
So that the heart in life does not cool down
Absorbed the flow of living love.
That time of happiness without a trace,
That time of joy to tears,
The foundation of peace and order,
The beginning of life in full growth.
491854_936x526.jpg

Sort:  

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

thank you for your suggestion, I have gladly entered your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56