Dream talksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dream6 years ago

We see many kinds of dreams

Dreams will be of 2 types

  1. If we want to do something or want to get something.

For example: human life is a special desire

My dream is,
images.jpeg
I will be a big writer someday, this is a special dream of my life. This is my dream of a dream

If I try a lot, then I can make my dream a reality. But if I do not try then my dreams will not be fulfilled

Every man has no dream that he wants to give a real conversion but if not everyone is it

  1. If we do not wish we can dream in the evening.

For example: people think many thoughts every day. When some people are having problems or have fun. Then have her mind and bustle that thing to rotate.images (1).jpeg

When he was asleep, he felt about that.

It's our kind of imagination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59