There are two things in the world that others can't take away: one is to read a book in the brain, the other is a dream hidden in the heart.

in #dream6 years ago

inc.jpgThe shorter life is, the more abundant it will be.
I give a special meaning to certain words: take "to spend time" for example, when the weather is bad and unpleasant, I think of "to spend time" as "to kill time", but when the sun is shining, I do not want to spend it, when I am slowly enjoying, enjoy the good time. A bad day must be fast, and a good day must be stopped and savored.
The words used to "spend time" and "kill time" remind people of the habit of "philosophers". They think that the use of life is nothing more than to send it away, kill it, and try to avoid it, ignoring its existence, as if it is a painful thing, a bitch like.
As for me, I don't think life is like this. I think it's praiseworthy and fun, even in my twilight years.
Our lives are blessed by nature, which is superior to any other, and if we feel overwhelmed or wasted, we can only blame ourselves.
"Muddled man's life is dull and restless, but he puts all his hopes on the next life."
However, I am always ready to say goodbye to my life without regret.
This is not due to hardship or distress, but because the essence of life is death. Therefore, only those who are willing to give birth can really feel no distress.
To enjoy life, we should pay attention to methods.
I enjoy life twice as much as anybody else, because fun depends on how much we care about it.
Especially at this moment, I see that there is not much time in my life, and the more I want to increase the weight of life.
I want to rely on the quick time to keep the fleeting days. I want to make good use of time to make up for the rush of time.
The shorter the rest is, the more I need to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40