You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cirque du’ Phobeus, the Circus Fear Tour (Part 1)

in #dream7 years ago

WOW! I mean just WOW!
Not only are you one of the best writers around here in my eyes but this dream... WOW. scary and yet so aluring.......
I look forward to the next part!

I also want to give credit to the couple picture you posted at the end! You two look so damn happy together! <3

Sort:  

We are very happy...he truly is my soulmate and I don't know what I would do without him.

It shows in everything! Also in the way he speaks about you! <3

That's true love :D

What can I say??? She's always been the other half of my Soul, I truly believe that! She makes me better and I like to think the same goes in reverse.

Thanks so much everyone on this chain for enjoying my work and the kind words!!

Love you all!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64