My name is Alex, and that's it.

in #dream8 years ago

Hello!
My name is Alex.

I am 26 years old, I live in the Russian Far East .
Generally I am an ordinary guy Ruthenian , with their dreams and hopes . That's how I look when I dream :

Generally I'm strange ... I want to be the sun . I would do so ...



I also like to go fishing , and you can catch a fish :-)


And soon I'll tell you how to cook a traditional Russian dish called OKROSHKA

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community.

Thank you, come and you to us))

Your post is confusing and bizarre, just as I imagine life in the Russian far east to be.

Live long and prosper, @otar.

You're right, dear.
We do eat candy and snack sausage.
Do not be ill)

Welcome to Steemit! You have crazy eyes and your sun pictures are amazing. I look forward to seeing more of your fishing photos and that recipe.

welcome to our ever-growing community! and nice catch ;-)

Здраствуйте & welcome!

Здравствуйе))) И добро пожаловать)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67