What’s better than 3D movies and computer games?

in #dream5 years ago

For the last 7 years, I’ve had it hundreds of times. A world where I could fly, turn into an animal, change the world order even fly to cosmos and talk with dead people. Few days ago I jumped from an airplane from cosmos to the earth with a parachute it felt like real:)

What did I smoke?
Nothing. I experienced conscious dream - a dream where you aware that it’s just a dream and you can do whatever you wish.

About 40% of our life’s we spend on sleeping.

Instead of wasting this time we can use it to overcome-any fear, to develop new positive habits, have fun, learn something new. You can do it in a conscious dream.

For the last 8 years, I practiced a couple of methods but still haven’t achieved stable results.

Today, I will use a simple method.

In the bad I will close my eyes and will say in my mind,
One I sleep
Two I sleep
Three I sleep etc.

Until I fall into sleep. Using this method I can go directly into a dream keeping my conscious mind with me.

After that, new world of opportunities will open up for me.

You can try it yourself.

I will share results later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34