Day 46 without solid food, a dream journal.

in #dream7 years ago

Day 46 without solid food.

A Dream Journal.
As I lay on my bed, flat on my back, I begin to focus on the body.
I watch it as it falls asleep.
As I do, I start focusing my energy over and above the body.
I'm in a midevil chamber with carved rocks for walls, high ceilings, a wooden door on one end and a tall window on the other.
I must of fallen asleep, I must be dreaming.
I hear echoes of a lovers quarrel coming from the corridors outside of the chambers walls.
The room is dim and I'm still on my bed, still laying on my back.
I continue focusing on my body as I watch it fall asleep whiles now in a dream.
A strange but pleasant feeling grows.
It spooks me out.
Suddenly I become conscious of a dark entity standing slightly crouched over my head spewing out chants as if magical spells directed straight to my head with hands on either side.
I wake up.
Still on my bed, still laying on my back with the feeling that I never fell asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78