You will find this when you want to pursue your dreams

in #dream6 years ago

I don't know what dreams you have, I don't care how disappointed you are to struggle towards that dream, but the dreams that you keep in your mind, that can happen! that some of you already know.

That is difficult,

It's not easy

it's difficult to change your mindset

That in the process of pursuing your dreams, you will face many disappointments, many failures, many bitter memories

There will be times when you will doubt yourself. You will say, God, why, why did this happen to me?

How did this happen to me?

Look at yourself and around them you will see the pattern

Most of their people spend hours and hours on social media, you waste a lot of time just looking at other people's lives and comparing their lives, trying to make them everyone like you

And the work they hate but do, I know I can personally prove the fact that I spent years in a profession that I have never been interested in and I spent years talking about how I wish things were different.

However, nothing has changed. Why? Because of my desire to change less than my desire to stay the same. I allow a certain amount of comfort, even if it is comfort born of the intimacy of my discomfort, it dictates my life after that, their life cycle runs family and then they die and

Where do you place your dreams?

That's because they stop learning, stop training themselves, they stop pushing themselves. many people like to complain but they don't want to do anything to change their situation. and most people don't want to fight for their dreams. Why?

The first is because of fear, fear of failure, "what if I don't succeed"? and fear of the shadow of an illusion that doesn't happen, but I can't handle it "? They are not people who can take risks, get out of comfortable situations and everything that is instantaneous

Second is fear of change, you must know that everything will change except time

And this is the fact that you know other people better than you know yourself, you learn them, you know them, want to get along like them, you want to be exactly like them. but you don't know,

Because you waste too much time on them, you don't know who you are.

it is necessary to get rid of the losers of your life if you want your dreams to come true. but for people who run towards their dreams, life has an important meaning.

when you become the 'right person', what will happen is that you separate yourself from the person who made you slow making you worse than yesterday. You will not have a uniqueness,

As long as you are still following others, as long as you are still a 'plagiarism of mortal life', you will never be able to become the best 'plagiarist' in the world, but you are the best you can, I challenge you to define your value not everyone will see it or not all will have the same view ...

You need to know that, you are something that is rare and unique design. It is important for you to align yourself with people better than you

People who are crazy about imagination! people who can't be stopped and are irrational, people who refuse to live as they should and those who still want something impossible! people who pursue their dreams are people who know that it will happen,

I ask you to invest in your youth, your mindset! someone's opinion about you, doesn't mean it must be your reality. You don't have to live life by being a victim. and even though you face disappointment, you must know that deep within you ...

I can do it. even though no one can see it, I must be able to see it for myself. this is what I believe and I am willing to die for it no matter how difficult it is or whatever the obstacles, I will succeed!

I want to represent an idea, a writing, an idea,

I want to represent a possibility. I want to represent an opportunity

"I want to be free, I want to be unlimited, I want to be something that you might ask. I want to achieve what is impossible." listen to my words:

You can't reach that level, you can't reach your level i

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32