Two elevators and a sea cat - a dream interpretation

in #dream6 years ago

The dream

I had a strange dream, actually several.

In one there was a building like a palace, with many luxurious accessories in it, mostly in red and gold, and two elevators. One was an ordinary one that stopped on each floor, and the other was huge, the size of a room. I chose to enter the huge elevator. I went in first and then many others followed me, and I started looking for the buttons. When I found it, there was only one button that showed 7-11. Just like that. I realized that the elevator stops on the seventh floor and after that on every floor until 11. And I needed the 5th floor. Another part is probably a continuation of the dream - It's a drop in some elevator really fast, and I was really afraid as we were not just going fast but falling.

And one more dream, I was on a beach and realized that in a few seconds the tide would come, and I sat on a rock next to some people, kept my bag from getting wet, and then rose a relatively large wave and covered the rocks we were sitting on. In the water beside me, I saw a sea cat and was excited because I have always wanted to see one. The wave had returned to the sea and the tide had gone down and left on the beach some big brown water-animal, its back looked like a shark and the front like an eel. And I ran to help it get back into the water. And I hung the bag on a small branch on a tree next to me.

I'll be happy for interpretations. In all the dreams I had a good feeling, even in the elevator that went down, I did not feel I had a nightmare, and it was even fun.

©AnuarPatjaneFloriukWhaleWhisperers.jpg

Credit: Warren Richardso

My Interpretation

Your dream describes a movement of consciousness. This is the interpretation that your mind gives for the moment in which you detached yourself from the familiar reality, that is, from the world of symbolic dreams, and ascend to another level of reality. At this other level of reality, you communicate more directly with your inner essence, which is very broad, large and comprehensive. This is actually your soul. Being in its presence is interpreted by your mind as being in a palace full of glory and splendor. The red color symbolizes the essence, the passion of the soul.

After you have gone up on the ladder of your consciousness, you came back to the normal reality.

As for the dream with the tide - I believe that your mind was still under the influence of the encounter with the soul and therefore received information about the changing consciousness that sweeps our world. The coming wave symbolizes it. This tide of consciousness will bring a lot of surprises (=the sea cat) and you will also personally fulfill your heart desires and wishes you have. No wonder the feeling was good.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51