The are of mental training - Chapter 18 - What is my dream?

in #dream6 years ago

My dream is to lead a life that is filled with experiences.

When I talk about experiences it is trying new things, exploring places that I have never been to before, exploring cultures by living them, build products that add value to the society through blockchain, increase trust among people when they are working in teams(stressing teamwork is important), motivate people to stay happy.

I want to tell everyone that life is simple, don't think too much, live in the moment and remember that everything that is happening to you is not happening to you rather it is happening for you.

Travel
Wonderful kids
Great family
Friends from every culture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72