# Penny Crypto Token jumped to $1 MILLION(s) in 1 Second

in #dream2 years ago

Penny Crypto Token jumped to $1 MILLION(s) in 1 Second. Wondering what if this happened in front of me?

This event takes place on arguably the most popular Cryptocurrency site used today. "Coinmarketcap.com"
One day while visiting the site, I discovered that something mysterious had occurred within the last 24 hours? One $0.06 usd token leaped clear up over $1,000,000.00 in a split second.
My heart began to race as I explored what had happened. Was it too late to seize the moment? Could this be that moment many of us dream about? Becoming RICH!

For several hours this event was easily visible and could be verified by a quick look at the coin/token profile posted on the site.

It was not to long after, less than 48 hours or so? A person checking that exact same address? They would find nothing, no evidence that this event had even taken place? What happened? Why?
I did not want to attract any attention to the incident, so I didn't reach out to anyone. If this was a technical glitch or something along those lines I want to be there and capitalize.
I strongly believe that I would have no remorse, if somehow their misfortune or mistake were to provide benifit(s) to me myself & I. So I am, sorry not sorry. Lol
If my amateur self stumbled upon such an event and seized the moment successfully?
Than Hooray for me! How about you, What would you do?

The link provided below is the location of the website in which the adventurous encounter had briefly manifested the glorious booty.

(https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bloktopia/)

However, I have actual screen shots taken just after the event. I will post that evidence very soon. Leaving curiousity to build.

The Crypto Token Blok used for the Metaverse based Blocktopia a 21 million floor skyscraper that has lots of virtual space for opportunities.

I haven't researched the details on this event. I just wanted to share this incredible dream that many of us have.

I wrote this post a while back. I didn't publish it at that time as facts and accuracy had not been verified. My point being, today my revisit to this information leads to nothing. No trace as to it ever taken place. A complex mystery.
Was it real? Could it be merely a phantom created in my wishful consciousness, a dream?
I honestly believe that this phenomenon had occurred.
I know what I had witnessed was completely real. I only wished that I could have captured and capitalized on the monumental event.
Fact or Fiction?
Final thoughts, to all my friends on Steemit. I have been away for nearly half of the past decade. I truly miss the experience that we share(d) in the community.
I am happy to take this moment to share. I hope everyone is well and our future will bring us promise.
Always F4F with Loyality & Support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71