Dream for S2 to Turkey

in #dream6 years ago

Hello steemians friend, like the title of my article I really dreamed for college S2 to Turkey, the dream came from me still stepping on college, precisely at semester 2. I listen to many beautiful places there, and that dream just keep haunting me make me increasingly eager to continue studying in Turkey.

College to Turkey was my dream, but now it has become a dream that will never become real. Because college there cost a lot, I come from middle to low family, so I do not think it would be possible, even though I pursue a scholarship, but still need a little fee to continue study there. My hope is this time even though I can not continue my studies in Turkey, but I still hope to go to that country.

Thanks :)
@mytik

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @mytik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66