evolve in the dream — 8 loops

in #dream7 years ago

This is a long dream and I think it's like a science fiction movie, so I wrote it down after woke up.

Scene: like the roller coaster as super-wide train, each carriage is like a crew in acting. But there is no props but all real guns.

character:

  • Outsiders (people out of the loop) :transporters of the transport officer, screenwriter, judges, directors, high-level actors and people who can fly

  • People in the loop :The actors in the carriage, the people who live on the train, the people outside the train who cannot fly

Loop1 family living in the carriage, I am quarreling with my father, my mother is cooking, quarrel upgrade to smash things,

I Break through the door, go into the loop2 of the next carriage.

Loop2 this car is in the mutual killing, unfortunately, I was injured, then lose consciousness into the loop3

0.gif

Loop3 wake up ( rebirth in the dream) get skills to repair physical damage, including wounds and incomplete limbs, I found there are other immortal people in this car, leading us to evolve together.

237308.gif

Loop4 dead again and live again,this time I want to jump out of the cycle, escaped from the doors and windows came out of the train ,to the head section of the train, saw the other high-level crew, a beautiful actress riding a horse also get out of the cycle of death, no longer slaughtered. Along scrolls, scripts are sent to a machine through the conveyor belt to drive the whole train.

giphy-2.gif

Loop5 continues to evolve, more skill acquisition, survival time extended. See the whole picture of the train, the transport officer take people like the cattle and sheep to this huge meat grinder, The grassland stretches evenly before you, like a becalmed sea.

Loop6 try to escape from the kitchen back door, the door looks like a cube building as non-stop transformation, and sometimes I can see the Macau-like colorful tiles, the Western street. In this loop, I get the skills - fly, and I see there are other people who can fly, there is a man flying over to intercept me, I can only fly higher. In huge eaves, I put the man's shotgun who want to kill me bend, but in the end I still dead.

giphy-1.gif

Loop7 get the skill high-speed flying. From the beginning of the rebirth of the roller coaster set to fly out, with my mother on my back we see the judges, see the magnificent building, get automatic cruise flying ability, fly through the middle of a Holographic imaging building to the western world, Maybe there is no killing there.
fe3ee1a44551eb0_w500_h192.gif

lpsj132ucbv16ouuwb1x.gif

tumblr_n2743rhd2a1s2wio8o1_500.gif

Loop8 get the perspective of God goes back to the eastern world, two Japanese youth are still in the carriage to kill, the winner who just goes out of the door was killed by a distant sniper mercenary manager.

The dream is over.

The end

Sort:  

Congratulations @mykaking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30