An unusual dream that gave me an amazing and weird idea.

in #dream6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I had a dream in which I saw my body sleeping.
27484012-DD50-4D07-A53E-723326F84927.png

Suddenly I felt my body was loosing its weight and started flying in the sky. I was flying higher and higher. Then I saw a mirror and when I touched it somehow I passed through it and I felt like I entered in to another world.

7850E6D9-CC36-4CB7-BE0C-D7B6EB5A24E2.jpeg
It was like earth but infrastructure was different. There I saw myself but I was some years older than my current age. I saw that I was doing some kind of experiment. There I was a scientist and working on magnets. I was watching myself and suddenly I discovered that other myself has found some kind of vaporized magnet where were floating in the air like gaseous molecules of magnet. They were not attached to each other but they were very close to each other like some gaseous vapor. I don’t know how they were vaporized because heating magnet destroys its magnetic property. But as I tried to touch vaporized magnet I entered in another world where i was programming something. When i went near to see what I was programming I saw o was programming magnet to do specific tasks. But suddenly I felt that some kind of heavy rock hit me and my body started falling down and as I hit the ground, I woke up. I don’t know what was happening to me. But it is sure that there were hidden messages in those dream because I have been fascinated about magnet since my childhood and currently I am perusing degree in software engineering. I think now I have an idea about the subject of my research.

Theoretically if vaporizing and programming a magnet is possible I think I can use it in so many ways. Like using it to jam a network or use it in hacking a network. If vaporized magnets are very powerful then I can move some amount of iron from one place to other. If I can program vaporized magnets then I can inject virus in it and place it on the device which I want to have control of. There are plenty of possibilities.

And now there are lots of question like :

  1. How do I vaporize magnets and program them?

2.Should I use some kind of nanotechnology or quantum computers or quantum physics?

quantum.jpg

3.How do I maintain its vaporized form?

3.What of i am able to demagnetize them whenever I wanted?

4.Is this technology useful for transferring data?

DataTransferSMALL.jpg

5.Can it be use as internet particles, particles that acts as tiny modems and routers generating electricity from themselves?

6.Can I merge Artificial Intelligence (A.I.) or Machine learning Deep Learning technologies with them?
Deep_Learning_Machine_Learning_AI_History_Medium.png

7.Can I merge vaporized magnets with IOT technology?

8.What happens when someone accidentally inhale vaporized magnets?

I don't know if this dream makes any sense or either of these question but the thing I know is that i have to find answers for these questions.

Please comment down if you have any kind of ideas or you have experienced such things. Any kind of suggestions are appreciated.

Thank you.

Image sources:

https://goo.gl/images/UDNMds

https://goo.gl/images/eE9Ebf

https://goo.gl/images/vL47m8

http://www.carefreegroup.com/portfolio/data-transfer/

https://www.stoodnt.com/blog/ann-neural-networks-deep-learning-machine-learning-artificial-intelligence-differences/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12