My Dreams #1- Nightmare

in #dream8 years ago

image

I usually remember a lot of my dreams, so I thought it would be very interesting to share them with people.

   So in one dream, it was a set of people that was trapped in a game. It was almost like we were all trapped inside a game while someone was controlling us; sort of like a gamer. ![image](https://i.imgur.com/fW0DOL3.jpg)       

"But Nightmare was included; now you're saying game! Wtf!?"

Ok, let's all take a nice breath.

Now, the reason I say it was a nightmare was because all of experienced the scary stuff that was happening in the game. It was pretty much a horror game that we were trapped in, and it was scary as hell.

We would get killed by the beasts and such that was in the dream I was having, however, we would respawn like we were in call of duty, sad right? I know. The thing that made it different from a game though was that when we respawned from our 'death' we would actually remember how we died, and would not want to go further into the thing we had to do. Yeah yeah, pretty scary.....but we had no choice but to carry on, because someone was, you know, controlling us and such.

Not cool..

However, we ended up further and further the more time we spent in the 'game' no matter how we died. Even though we knew we would respawn back, it was still scary to continue going simply because of how scary our scenery was.

What? What was that? How did the scenery look? Well.. image

Yeahhh,

So, over time, I just ended up waking up. Nothing happened inside of the dream. Besides me finding some kind of jewel, but that's about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67