Lucid Dream Challenge #1

in #dream6 years ago

Are you a lucid dreamer? Let's create some in-dream challenges to accomplish!

Challenge # 1
Talk to a random dream character that you do NOT recognize. Ask for a name, and don't forget it. At some point in your dreamversation, invite him or her to be present in your next lucid dream. When you wake up, write down the dream character's name and how they responded to your invitation to meet again.

fantasy-2861107_1280.jpg

I will choose one answer from random and max-like it, everyone who completes the first challenge will be able to move up to the next level. Anyone who finishes the first 10 challenges will receive a nice little prize from my STEEM wallet.

(I know there is no way to prove honesty, I will take your word for it. I'm mainly just doing this for fun and hoping everyone plays by the only rule - tell the truth.)

If you don't know how to lucid dream and want to get started, there are tons of good tutorials on the web. I recommend you (a) stop smoking so much weed [it makes it hard to remember dreams] and (b) start keeping a dream journal and just record whatever you remember each morning [even if it's vague]. Another tip would be to have an alarm on your phone go off a couple times a day that reminds you to ask yourself: "Am I Dreaming.....???"

Good luck to all my fellow dream-walkers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55