Dreams

in #dream8 years ago

This will totally amaze you!!! One question, psychic or not??
Let's see what you think.
My mum recently has been having dreams about people or thoughts and then something happens, here's her recent story.......
On Saturday night my mum had a dream about her neighbour who she hasn't seen for a few months, she was in my mums garden cutting the grass, a random dream, the next day my mum gets up to ambulances outside and her neighbour being taken to hospital who later died.

A few days later she was thinking about my son then I phoned her to tell her he had hurt himself, which kind of scared her as she was just thinking about him out playing.

I believe this is a sign from someone on the other side trying to contact her, what do you think these dreams meant? Or are they just a coincidence???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58