Dream Recount ☁️ 5:20AM ACST 🕠 5/12/17 🦅

in #dream6 years ago (edited)

Hey peeps,

Most of my dreams are associated with what has been on my mind recently within the past few days to the past months before having the dream. But on occasions like this dream, you get something out of the ordinary..

Here is the setting of the dream..

I was living with dad in Nana Ilse's and Pa Gladigaus's old farm house. (the house wasn't quite the same in the dream as it was in real life) It had multiple different arch ways and wooden food cupboards everywhere which contained sauces, herbs, spices and many other condiments.
I left the house and drove into town to run some errands. I got to town and parked my car on a quiet street near some few shops, I had all of my windows rolled down a bit as it must have been a warm day. I was sitting in the back of the car when I got a knock on my driver's side window...
I looked towards the window to find a human sized magpie/crow! It had black, glossy feathers and black eyes. It spoke in English to me and mentioned that it ate humans. It asked me whether their kind should eat human brains or a different part of our body. As I was thinking of a way to get out of being sampled for a meal I looked outside into the distance and other birdmen were taking off into the air along with screaming and struggling people in their claws. I said look, “Can I get back to you in a few hours?” I was afraid and very concerned that the world was being invaded by flying birdmen! As he was near my car and wanted to eat me, I in turn wanted to protect myself, so I wound up all of the windows and locked each door while the birdman was talking to me.
dream shot crow.jpg
The last window to wind up was the drivers seat so I leaned over to close it when a black dog-like creature put it's head through the window and was very angry sounding and aggressive. I tried to push it out quickly with the palm of my hand but stopped that after a few attempts.
The birdman agreed to wait for me to make a decision on what part of us humans should be eaten, so I was left alone with this viscous dog-ish creature trying to get to me through the window. After some struggle, I got the last window up and let out a sigh of relief. I was safe for now, but I had to call dad quick smart and explain the situation before the birdmen reached our house.

The End.

Thanks for reading, feel free to upvote!

Sort:  

You hadn't seen that advert with the guy in the magpie suit recently had you?!
Dreams can be so strange.

Yeah I think that ad was an influence in what I had dreamed back last year when I had the dream!

Go with brains I think. Moist and soft with a tonne of vitamins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69