Wedding and buying snacks afterward dream I had one evening

in #dream8 years ago

I went for a nap one evening and had this really wierd dream that went VERY wierd as it progressed.

I dreamed that Mum, Dad Leasa and Brad, who is the BIL and sister and I went to a city north of here. we went to a normal seeming short wedding in an older church. The wedding had been Leasa's friend. IDK who they were or anything about that, other than we were attending a wedding.

We got into, I think, Mum and dad's car and drove to a Chinese restaurant or eatery and decided the meals were going to be hard to afford. We walked out from there back to the car and went to a fairly large double sided warehouse store in the industrial part of town.

At this store, there were 2 separate doors on either side of it. One went to a Jewish goods part and the left door went to a Ukrainian goods part. Brad and Leasa went into the Ukrainian goods side to get this odd pink iced mini-cakes that were round. Turns out it was a Ukrainian treat. As Mum, dad and I stayed in the car to wait, I wanted to see the Jewish goods. Somehow I was told Leasa and Brad were only going to be a minute.

I stayed in the car with Mum and dad and we were in the back seat. Up comes this nice black BMW sedan that parked to the left of our car. A Jewish lady got out and went to the Jewish side of this warehouse store. In her back window was an asinine gripe saying that was something like this: Ew, Those racists! I cant remember what it all said, but I know it started out like that. Mum, dad and I knew it was a gripe.

Next I woke up and laughed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62