Dream~

in #dream7 years ago

It's short.
I dreamed that I was with my mom. (she died 2 yrs ago and I had been asking her to let me know how she is and if she's around anymore) We were living together in a house. I saw on the news some natural catastrophes happening and it wasn't where we were, but I was feeling uneasy somehow. I decide to look out the back of this house and discover that we were right at the edge of the beach (something I would never do unless it was just a vacation house and even then, I would hope to build something that didn't affect the environment very much) and the waves were getting closer and bigger as I watched for a bit. I realized the waves were gonna hit this house. I noticed that the house had huge cement pillars underneath that were embedded into the ground and thought, we've had these(tsunamis, hurricanes) before, so this house must be pretty sturdy I guess.
So I go to mom and tell her and she panics and doesn't seem to know what to do. I said," Let's just go back home, to the regular house and wait it out! We can't stay here." She seemed to wonder if that was a good idea, but then agreed. I don't know why she would hesitate, but I was trying to get stuff together and thought, well, if I go and none of it survives what things will I miss? So I tried to gather as much as I could in a short period , cause those waves were getting closer.
End
Psychologically speaking there would be alot of interpretation of this dream. However, I have been noticing a slight connection to Earth's changes that I have felt off and on. So I think this dream points to the beaches becoming more volatile. I don't know which area this was but the beaches were sandy almost red in places ...frankly looked like the West Coast. Course, there are fires there right now in California, but something is gonna happen with the beaches. However there was an implication of that house weathering many storms. Not sure about meaning of that. But the thing that stands out the most to me is the beaches.....something going on there.
That's all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55