Tree Climbing

in #dream5 years ago

Left canine tooth was hurting and after pushing on it few times, it fell out.

My girlfriend and I went to a movie and she heard some quote that caught her attention. When we were walking to that car after the viewing, she was very distant.

When we got to the car I ignored her and got in. She expected me to open the door for her and when I didn't she brought up that quote... "something about something, thousands of something". That made me even more jaded.

As I was about to drive off, a security guard that had multiple police badges and lapel pins on attempted to stop me, I resisted by pushing him away from me. Immediately he got on his radio and told me that I am going to jail.

Girlfriend and I took off running leaving our car behind to pick-up at a later time. While walking near the road we saw a green/white vehicle with sirens on coming towards us. As it passed by, we dashed into a park to the left of us to hide in the bushes.

I find myself back the house where I was born, playing in the backyard by the tree. With me are many old people from various academics playing a climbing game. I wasn't sure where my gf went, but it didn't matter since it was my turn to climb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99