Three Spiders

in #dream6 years ago

Mother and I sitting across from each other in my sisters living room when I noticed two small black spiders. One of them was more quicker on its feet and was able to jump while the other just chilled in the corner.

Jumpy spider began moving between us from one wall to another and each time a thick webbing multiplied itself, one, two, four.. By the time it hit 16, I've realized we're about to be stuck in it if we didn't move right away, which is what we did.

I went to the other room where my sister was giving a bath to her toddler son which she named Kostia and on the wall I've noticed a large Black Widow spider. Immediately I went looking for Spirit (alcohol) to kill it.

By the time I got back, spider has already moved to the other room and was sitting next to a power extension. Not thinking much about it I started to spray it and that caused sparks which melted christmas decoration that was hooked up to it.

My sister was very angry about decoration burnt and to prevent further fire I started pulling on other cords which pulled all of the innards of the extencion outlet such as bike chain and other metallic parts. She couldn't contain her anger and stormed off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83