Testing Helicopter

in #dream6 years ago

Approached two guys who were trying to test partial Helicopter build and told them I can do the basic test. Once I powered it on, guy next to me raised his collective which took us straight up in the air and right away I knew we were in trouble.

I thought for sure we're about to die as we kept climbing higher, two guys didn't seem to mind or be bothered thinking I knew what I was doing and could handle the situation.

Immediately I shut off the engine and we started to fall back down to the ground, I told them to hang on tight and brace for impact while attempting to control our descend with cycling.

As we approached the ground I pulled hard on the cycling and initiated a glide, however ground was rough so when we touched down front ski got stuck and propelled us forward. No one was hurt.

It wasn't a complete helicopter but rather partial fuselage of an airplane and tail/main rotor of a helicopter

In another scene I was living in a two bedrooms of an apartment which was stuff with all kind of things and had no space to move around. A female friend came to visit who had interest in me and when I started to cup her genitals she asked to slow down a bit since there wasn't enough space to move around.

I told her there is plenty more space in the back where was a door leading to the rest of the apartment. It was a huge room that opened up to 3 more rooms. Once she saw that she got very excited and asked why I don't live there instead to which I told her it was under construction.

Having a quick look around I noticed things were out of place and fresh items were setup all around. We walked to the kitchen area where I saw few kids which were surprised by me being there. I asked them what they were doing there and at that moment their parents walked in saying that they live there for few weeks already.

I didn't argue with them and said it was okay but I will have to confirm with landlord. On the way back to my area I saw a strange looking cat that was more of an exotic looking feline with bright orange marking on its face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95