Rooftop access

in #dream6 years ago

There was only one possible way to get to the roof and that was via elevator, however in order to activate it, it had to be done first via microchip in your hand when calling an elevator, then pressing particular spot on the wall inside of an elevator and finally using a smart card when reached the top.

My mother had no idea of any of this and when asked was completely clueless that it was even possible.

Me, General and father arrived at the mall parking garage in Generals car. I told him about the methods of getting to the roof and he apparently already knew about it.

He told me and father to go up to the waiting area and find him in a short while. We went to browse the store when father decided to have his beard trimmed. I walked away to look for the General.

On the second floor of the mall there was a gathering of people waiting to get into an event, few ladies outside were hurrying everyone to sign up to be able to get in since spaces were limited. There were 3 artist performing; famous folk singer, hardcore dj and some other one.

While waiting to talk to the girls to get on the list, General appeared but I almost didn't recognize him since he didn't have his beard and now looked 20 years younger. I handed over our ID's and girl looked at my fathers and said it was her birthday too on that day, when I commended on her being Leo she said yes and walked away after motioning us towards the entrance.

Inside room was huge and there were almost no people which made me surprised since I've seen a large crowd go in. At that moment Folk artist started walking from the back of the room towards me while singing his famous song, I started to sing along and that got him excited. Once we got to the front of the stage I tried to contact father via phone but couldn't hear anything, asking attendants if I could leave , they said no.

I started to check side doors in the room and first one next to the stage was unlocked, we went thru and there was another group of people dancing but no music was playing. Immediately I asked WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU LISTENING TO? and as I said it, DJ started playing hardcore music.

In the back of that room was a staircase going up to the 3rd room. I called General over and we went up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77