Roadkill

in #dream6 years ago

Busy road, I am on a kids tricycle weaving in and out of traffic when come across a white bunny. Most of the body was squished and one eye popping out of its head. Being still alive I picked it up and kept on driving.

Further down the road while behind a bus, there was a small brown dog completely flat except for the head. It tries to bite me as I scrape it off to take it off the road to to grass to die on.

People gathered as I tend to the animals next to a bus stop, one lady says the bunny is going to be okay and just needs to rest but dog will require vet care.

I take them into an apartment building nearby looking for a vet. First door on the left past the entrance opened by two sisters, one is smoking very long hashish pipe.

I hand the dog over to one of the sister while other one takes the bunny and after pulling on its body few times lets it down to run around. Bunny runs to the end of the room, stops and stares at me. We stare at each other for few moments and I look back at the dog.

I didn't realize what was happening but after our stare off bunny stretched its body and died.

Sisters among with other females moved to my apartment and were earning keep via prostituting themselves to locals.

In one of the rooms I noticed a camera box, it wasn't normal type and seemed military since wires attached magnetically and were of transparent color for low visibility.

While fiddling with the camera box, I got a call from Putin telling me to leave it alone since they were there to watch the females. Putin was stationed on a large Air-Carrier boat off the coast nearby.

Later on one of the madams in charge of the prostitutes used my phone, saw Putin's number and attempted to call him. He wasn't too happy about it and scolded me about it later on.

While watching channels on tv, I noticed that one channel would show my room and camera would move around, I was pretty sure there were no cameras in my room.

It was my father spying on me and when I looked thru archives I saw many videos of myself doing all sorts of stuff he would disapprove of.

Some old lady and father were in the room when I demanded that they leave the room so I can get dressed, they hesitated so I got up fully naked and asked them again while pushing father towards the door.

He left but old lady didn't want to, I used more force with her and she made a smirk that she've seen better looking bodies before. I ignored and slammed the door in her face.

While dressing she opened the door and tried to walk in, in return I kicked it shut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65