Reunion with Tyler

in #dream6 years ago

It started off on the 2nd floor of the building where Tyler lived, her mother came to town and was staying with her for some reason. She wasn't too happy to see me and caused a scene.

It got to a point where she grabbed a revolver and fired off two rounds towards me and Tyler, she had no idea why her mother was there . I ran outside of the apartment to call for help while Tyler ran into another room and locked herself up.

Outside on the porch I screamed for help but no one answered, then I screamed; "Burglary in progress" and after few moments a motorcycle cop stopped and came up. He said he was going on another call but couldn't pass without investigating since he saw me calling for help.

He went inside the apartment and after few moments ran out and closed the door behind him, telling me to watch out. As he said that 3 shots were fired thru the door which made me jump to the left side, 2 more followed shortly after and then a kick from inside which made the whole door assembly to buckle outwards.

By that time I've counted all of the bullets and knew the gun was empty, after going inside the apartment I saw that Tyler and her mother were working together this whole time. I left.

Some months went by and I was driving by a brown house when I noticed Tyler's car, I stopped to check and saw other items that I recognized in the garage port. After going inside the house in the left room were her mother on one bed with a chubby latino kid that looked like Manny and Tyler on another bed.

She was happy to see me, he mother was indifferent. After small chat I went to another room and then I heard sexual screams coming from the room; "fuck me, screw me..". When I got to the room Manny and mother were going at it and Tyler after seeing me hide the vibrator she was just using. That got me angry once again and I left the room to grab some of my things after which I left the house.

After few weeks Manny called me over and when I got there he tried to make me stay. Tyler and her mother weren't home and it was getting dark already. Meanwhile Manny was trying to occupy me by trying to get me to paint in the other room.

What was strange is that he wanted me to do that in front of a camera that started in the other room and was connected to the second one via network of tubes.

Sort:  

@god.the, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98