New Apartment

in #dream5 years ago

I moved to a new apartment, it seems big but feels very small. Perhaps I've arranged and set up my furniture all wrong. I've invited guest over for a housewarming party. Hans & Rolando came with few devices, among which was a diy nintendo console.

While Rolo and Hans were setting it up in the living room, I was showing girls the rest of the place. When we were going down towards an exit, one of them kicked an electronic box that was near an edge which fell and broke off the piece on the back which included two tiny wires.

Hans scolded me for not building a protection around the box when I showed it to him and I told him that I wasn't expecting anyone to kick it or drop it. While looking for my cat, I noticed that my apartment had a second entrance which I haven't seen before. It came out into a large field behind a building and I thought it would be perfect place for my cat to roam in. I cat followed me out not long after and I noticed 2 stray dogs and 4 other cats that rushed towards mine. I was able to shoo away the dogs but one of the orange cats got in a small fight with my cat first then other one which was black and white in coloring.

I went back to the apartment and tried to scare Rolando by sneaking up behind him. He wasn't scared or surprised since I did that to him many times before. He started a game and began playing it. Joystick looked strange, which prompted me to ask about it. It was white and had a spacebar at the bottom and an oversized arrows controls on the left right below regular size arrow controls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78