Living with Evil

in #dream5 years ago

Living in the Box apartment with father which was separated into 3 sections. He had his room and I had a small corner in the other room which I occupied.

Little by little he invaded space where I was and continually made me uncomfortable. At first I dealt with it but with him constantly snooping, it started to affect me.

My two grandmas came to visit, one in spirit and other in living form. They were unhappy with my situation and suggested I burn the house down by showing me a movie scene on tv where a child started a fire.

I went to sleep, my shoes were placed under the bed and in the right one I put a bag of stuff I didn't want him to have access too.

He walked into a room and immediately went to grab my shoes, I tried to prevent him but he used forced to take them from my grip. I jumped up and we started pushing and pulling in the doorway.

He grabbed me by my neck and pulled me up while with other hand smacked me in my anus, (I woke up breathing audibly heavy before falling back into a dream). While still in his grip, I started a fire in the corner wedge of the door.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95