Library BJ and Police encounter

in #dream6 years ago

City has transformed into a large game, most people became unified characters and only a group of us left to find an object of some sorts by solving multiple puzzles.

During initial panic a horde of people running in the middle of the street were transformed into giant tanks and fighter jets. I turned to my female friend and asked if she too is seeing it.

After some events we've gone to the library to present our findings and while waiting, a female staff started flirting with me, at first I didn't think much of it until she cozied up to me under a snow-blanket. While I was telling her my story her hand ended up on my crotch. When I asked if my story is enough to pass thru she said she doesn't know yet but can make sure it is and moved her head under a blanket towards my genitals.

I've got no belt on and walking down the street with Denis. We've just finished smoking weed and crossing a street at the light. Denis is a little bit ahead of me and doesn't realize there is a police car at the end of the crosswalk and walks right in. I panic and tell the driver that it was a mistake and he just didn't notice the car to which he told me to get in.

Once inside I remembered that I have my gun on me and cop turns around to ask if we were just smoking because it smells strong. I tell him no and ask to let us out, but instead he said he wants to check our documents and other things. My freak out is growing but I keep it to myself while cop drives in circles.

Eventually he stops at another intersection with people waiting for the light and as the door opens my pants fall down and everyone can see my penis, luckily no one noticed a weapon as it was able to hold it under my shirt.

Cop looked at Denis and told him he can go since he was wearing a shirt and sweats but told me he needs to pat me down. As he started doing a pat down and reached for my back, I stopped to tell him that I have a permission for weapon and that we should walk away from the crowd to avoid any panic. Cop immediately stop smiling and agreed to move further down the street where I presented him with my paperwork.

Sort:  

@god.the, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @god.the! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50