Illth

in #dream6 years ago

Sabana Park was in the center of multiple roads going all around it and it took an effort to get to it, thus it was pretty much empty all of the time.

It was filled with trees that bore ripe honeysuckle (haskap) berries on them. As I walked thru the park there was another family with two young children. A bit further down I heard a meow and when looked up there were two kittens struggling up the tree and calling for their mother who was further up with three more kittens.

My mother showed up and when I showed her the trees, she wanted to know how she can get the seeds to plant them back at her house.

Sort:  

I've never seen those before. They look cool. It's a a great color. Not one you see in nature very often. And the berries, I'm guessing those are berries, almost look like they havve a texture to them. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87